217 Central Park Avenue
VA Beach, VA 23462

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
June 2024
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $47
Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$35 - $45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $42
July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$40 to $160

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, June 14 - sat, June 15

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, June 18

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm
Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $47
Fri, June 21 - sun, June 23

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Tue, June 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7pm
$350
Thu, June 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$35 - $45

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, June 30

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$32 to $42
Sun, July 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$17
Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$25

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, July 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Thu, July 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Mon, July 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$40 to $160
Thu, July 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content