217 Central Park Avenue
VA Beach, VA 23462

SHOWS

Shows
February 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
March 2024
Fri, Mar 01 - sun, Mar 03

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Mar 08 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Wed, Mar 13 - thu, Mar 14

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 15 - sat, Mar 16

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$43 to $65
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

April 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$42 to $105

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$42 to $52

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30

All Ages
Doors: 11:30am // Show: 12pm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

May 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $37
Fri, May 03 - sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, May 09 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, May 24 - sun, May 26

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
July 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$40 to $160

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
August 2024
Fri, Aug 02 - sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23 - sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

September 2024
Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Feb 29

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Mar 01 - sun, Mar 03

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Mar 07

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, Mar 08 - sat, Mar 09

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, Mar 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32
Wed, Mar 13 - thu, Mar 14

Ages 21 and up

$37 - $47

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Mar 15 - sat, Mar 16

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, Mar 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 3pm // Show: 4pm
$32 to $42
Thu, Mar 21

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$43 to $65
Fri, Mar 22 - sat, Mar 23

Ages 21 and up

$35

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, Apr 03

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$42 to $105
Thu, Apr 04

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$42 to $52
Thu, Apr 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Sun, Apr 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Wed, Apr 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$30
Sat, Apr 20

All Ages
Doors: 11:30am // Show: 12pm
Wed, Apr 24

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Thu, Apr 25

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Apr 26 - sat, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up

$32

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, May 02

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27 to $37
Fri, May 03 - sat, May 04

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $42

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, May 09 - sat, May 11

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, May 12

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Thu, May 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$37
Wed, May 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Fri, May 24 - sun, May 26

Ages 21 and up

$37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, June 06

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Thu, June 13

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$32 to $42
Wed, June 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Wed, July 17

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Mon, July 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$40 to $160
Wed, July 31

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$27
Fri, Aug 02 - sun, Aug 04

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 23 - sun, Aug 25

Ages 21 and up

$42 - $52

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Sept 27 - sun, Sept 29

Ages 21 and up

$48 - $58

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Leave a Reply

Skip to content